CONTACT

Schubach Aviation Office

2026 Palomar Airport Road, Carlsbad, CA 92011

Phone 760.929.0307   |   After Hours 760.929.0307 ex 3   |   Fax 760.929.2793   |   E-mail charter@schubachaviation.com

Schubach Aviation Boarding

Flights board at the Jet Source gate located at

2056 Palomar Airport Road, Carlsbad, CA 92011

Click the button below to download a PDF map with driving directions

Download

Henry Schubach

Kimberly Herrell

Dan Hulen

Paula Mazzocco

Michael Dawson

Jolane Cawford

President

Vice President

General Manager, Director of Operations

Office Manager

Flight Ops Manager

Client Relations

Henry@Schubachaviation.com

Kimberly@Schubachaviation.com

Dan@Schubachaviation.com

Paula@Schubachaviation.com

Michael@Schubachaviation.com

Jolane@Schubachaviation.com